भारतीय विमानपत्तन प्राधिकरण AIRPORTS AUTHORITY OF INDIA



No. A.22012/02/2013-EC

Dated : 20.09.2013

The Regional Executive Director Airports Authority of India Northern/Eastern/Western/Southern/N.E. Region. Delhi/Kolkata/Mumbai/Chennai/Guwahati.

The Principal CATC, Allahabad

Executive Director FIU/RCDU

General Manager CRSD

Sub: <u>Annual Transfer – AGM / Sr. Mgr./Manager/Asstt. Manager/</u> Jr. Executive (Electronics) 2013 amendment reg.

In partial modification to CHQ annual transfer order dated 19.07.2013, 29.07.2013 and 04.09.2013 the following additions / changes have been approved by the Competent Authority :

S. No∉	CNS- No.	Name (Sh)	h Desgn.	From	То	Remarks
1.	1276	Om Prakash	SMT	Varanasi	Patna	Deferment till 31-03-2014
2.	3028	Raj Kumar	SME	Delhi	Hyderabad- SMU	Deferment till next transfer season
3.	1605	Raj Kumar	AGME	Delhi	Hyderabad- SMU	Deferment till next transfer season
4	1410	Sudhir Kumar	MT	Khajuraho	Kanpur	Instead of CHQ, CNS-P
5.	1241	Ajay Kumar Verma	MT	Patna	Mumbai	Transfer-2012
6.	1457	Anil Kumar	MT	CHQ, COSAH	Delhi	
7.	3005	Munish Kumar Mangla	ME	CHQ, CNS-P (Gagan)	Delhi	Instead of transfer from "Delhi Gagan"
8.	4011	Girish Chandra R.	ME	Mumbai	Belgaum	Deferred upto 14-10-2013
9.	4002	Saurabh Yadav	ME.	Mumbai	Bhuj	Deferred upto 14-10-2013
10.	3138	Ms. Shobha Joshi	AME	Raipur	Mumbai	In "Public interest" instead of "Own expense"
11.	3211	Jitender Nath Biswas	AME	Agartala	Katihar	Instead of Mumbai (As non-tenure)
12.	6007	Vivek Chauhan	AME	Dehradun	Jalgaon	Deferred upto 31-12-2013
13.	3473	Sandeep Kumar	JEE	Guwahati	Guwahati	Instead of Chennai

Rubi

राजीव गांधी भवन Rajiv Gandhi Bhawan सफदरजंग हवाई अङ्डा, नई दिल्ली-११०००३ Safdarjung Airport, New Delhi - 110003 दूरभाष : २४६३२९५० Phone : 24632950 फैक्स : ६१.११.२४६३२६६० Fax : 91-11-24632990

14.	3431	Rahul	JEE	Mumbai (Juhu)	Katihar	Deferred till next transfer season.
15.	3333	Akhil Gupta	JEE	Mohanbari	CHQ, CNS-P	Instead of BIAL

2. Representations received from following officers were considered but could not be agreed to.

S.No.	Name(Sh,)	Designation	Present station
1	Ms. Neoline Vimaly	AGME	Portblair
2	Ms. S.K.Ahilya	AGME	Hubli
3	Rati Ram Meena	SMT	Portblair
4	Kaushik Roy	SMT	Bhubneshwar
5	M. Gopalkrishna	SMT ·	Chennai
6	Pradeep Kumar Baghel	ME	Jamnagar
7	M.Navneet Sagar	ME	Lengpui
8	Ms. B.L.Vidyadhari	ME	Vijawada
9	Ms. A. Vijayasanthi	AME	Vizag
10	Rohit Kumar Gupta	JEE	Jamnagar
11	Syed Althaf Ahamad	JEE	Nanded
12	Ashutosh Bharti	JEE	Portblair
13	Nitin Prakash	JEE	Portblair
14	Vijay Naga Raju	JEE	Portblair
15	Varun Kumar Verma	JEE	Bhuntar
16	Sandeep Kumar Rathore	JEE	Guwahati

3. The above transfers are in public interest, hence TA/DA and normal joining time is admissible except officials transferred on own cost as per rules. The officers are to take charge at their new place of posting positively on or before 04.10.2013. Proper handing over / taking over of the charge may please be ensured.

4. The concerned Regional Executive Directors may ensure timely relieving of the officers under orders of transfer. The date of relieving/joining may please be intimated to HR-ANS Department, CHQ

Yours faithfully,

R.N. Srivastava General Manager (HR) ANS

Internal Distribution:

- OSD to Chairman
- PS to M(ANS)/M(HR)/CVO
- ED (CNS-OM)/ED(CNS-P)/ED(IT)/ED (HR)
- MIS /PAR/EH/CASH/GS(A) Section
- GS, AAOA(I)/SCs& STs Association